Booked and ready!

Published on by my-writing

I've booked myself a flight to Lanzarote!

 

My parent's asked me to go with them, at first i didn't want to.  Thought i'd just get in the way and all that.  But i booked my flight on Monday.  Got it ok'd at work and now all is sorted!  Brilliant!

 

I changed my mind on Sunday.  Me and my mum went shopping in town on the Saturday and i bought loads of summery clothes ( spent 200 quid :0 ) .  Luckily i can afford it- at the moment...

and then on Sunday we went and sat in the beer garden of the local pub.  It's been reeeeeeet glorious lately!

Oh, how i do love the sun!  Maybe that's what made me want a holiday more.  Sun, Sea and absolutely nothing but relaxation. 

 

I've never been Lanzarote either so i'm looking forward to it.  Staying in a lovely villa with it's own heated, private pool!  I do hate being in front of everyone in my bikini.

 

I went to the gym yesterday, spent around 2 hours (maybe more?) in there.  Longest i've ever spent actually!  i should do that more often, i felt really tired but like i'd achieved.  Ruined that with a chippy today though didn't i!

 

So back to the gym tonight!

Published on Random

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post