TOGA, TOGA, TOGA!!!

Published on by my-writing

I think i've written a blog once before, I probably gave up after the first article... We'll see.

 

So i'm heading back to uni tomorrow, my second year.  No freshers specific for me, but i'll still be going ;)
There's a fresher's frat party on Friday, welcome the TOGA!!!

 

last time I wore a toga it was at a Disney fancy dress club night.  So you're thinking toga and Disney?  Well you know Hercules, i'm not into specifics, but the women in the coloured togas!!  I would've chosen something better had i not been attending a toga house party beforehand.  Two birds, one stone.  Saved me some money too.

 

it's toga time again and i'm sooo excited!!  This time i've enlisted my friend to create me a prettier toga from a bed sheet.

Although, by the end of the night, either way, i'm guaranteed to look like something the cat dragged in!!  

 

 

There's a video I just nabbed off YouTube.  Just to clarify it's not mine and i do not intend to infringe any copyright whatsoever!!  Go ahead and attempt your own toga, there needs to be more frat parties!!!  

 

Published on entertainment

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post