Hunger Games

Published on by my-writing

The trailer doesn't work!  Anyway, just check it out on youtube!  (Ps, i own no rights to the Hunger Games, if i did i'd be like 'see ya suckerssss!) and swimming in champagne... or something like that...

I'm really behind with these posts!

 

I went to watch this back when it first came out in the Uk, i was writing a post about it but then i saw everyone was doing the same so i thought i'd leave it.  Now here i am... wishing i'd done it earlier!

 

Have you seen this film yet?

 

 

 

 

It's the first film in quite a while- well since the last Harry Potter probably- that i've actually loved beginning through to the end.  It's brilliantly done!  And it doesn't hurt that the lead actor/actress are super good looking.

 

Josh Hutcherson Blonde...?  Ummm YEAH!!!

 

I've got a thing for blondes at the minute, not sure why, maybe because i've never dated one?  Anyway, Peeta and Katniss.  Yes.  That's all i can say.  Jennifer and Josh <3 their acting is brilliant!!  I mean, i think Josh's acting has always been good, and apart from the blue woman in X-men 1st class, i'm not sure what else Jennifer has been in :0 so i can't comment on her other films (haven't seen that x-men yet!) 

Although i'm sure this film has propelled her- and him further- into stardom.  I know it's raised Josh's profile as a 'hottie'.  Girls be all over like flies! hahaaa Seriously, i'd swap with Jen.  Super pretty!!  She seems really nice in interviews too, which is what makes me like these people even more!

 

I also read the Hunger games books... well i say read but i listened to the Audio Books because at work i can't have my kindle with me but i can have my ipod!

Love my kindle!  best thing i ever bought.  Keeps me going through flights and holidays!  On the beach reading is the best!

But i digress...

 

So yeah, i listened to the audio books, recommended if you have little time to read but can have your ipod handy like me!  The woman reading- i forget her name- is very good too!  The last audio books i listened to were the Harry Potter ones with that man reading them- Jim Dale?

 

If you're like me, when you saw the advert you were probably like 'what the hell is this about?'- i know, i can't believe i didn't know!  But my friend Megan told me what it was about when she said she really wanted to go see it, and it seemed like it would be a good film. UNDERSTATEMENT!!!

 

It was a bloody good film!

 

I'm not writing a review by the way, there's loads of them.  I'm merely insisting you go watch it!  

 

It's a love story, i guess, but with a twist.  And NO, it is NOT a chick flick!  Seriously... Hmphhh!!

 

WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT. WATCH IT.

 

Or read/listen to the books.  ;)

Published on entertainment

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post